## **IQAC COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

S.No	Name	Designation / Department	Position
1	Dr.K.S.Babai	Countains Management	Chairman
1	Dr.K.S.Babai	Secretary /Management	Chairman
2	Mr. N. Sreekanth	Director	Nominee from Trust
3	Dr.P.K.Suresh	Principal	Chair Person
4	Dr.K.Umarani	Dean Academics	Senior Faculty
5	Dr.B.Monica Jenefer	HOD/ Asso.Prof/CSE	Associate Professor
6	Dr.L.Ramajeyam	Dean- Prof/Civil Dept	Professor
7	Ms.Siji Sivanandan	HOD/ Asso.Prof/ECE	Associate Professor
8	Mrs.S.Soundara Bala	HOD/ Asso.Prof/EEE	Associate Professor
9	Dr.A.Kanimozhi	HOD/ Asso.Prof/IT	Associate Professor
10	Dr.K.Balasubramanian	Prof & HoD/Mech Dept	Professor
11	Dr. R. Arivazhagan	Associate Professor/ CIVIL	Member
12	Mrs. Toral AnandKumar	Assistant Professor/ Mechanical	Member
13	Mrs.Ramadevi	Administrative Staff	Administrative Staff
14	Mrs.Vatchala Devi	Administrative Staff	Administrative Staff

15	Mr.C.V.Gowri Sankar	National Secretary,NIQR	Stakeholders
16	Mr. T. R. Narasimhan	Chairman, QCFI, Chennai Chapter & National Director, QCFI, Consultant Sundaram Clayton	Industrialists
17	Mr.Vijayarajeswaran	Managing Director, VI Micro Systems	Employer
18	Mr.M.Kishore Kumaran	Director, Missile Ingeniator (2013-2017 ECE)	Alumni
19	Mr. K. Inbatamil	IT- IV year	Student