

Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

S. No.	Name of the committee member	Governing Body	Affiliation
1	Mr. N. Sreekanth	Chairman Member- Management	Secretary, I.I.E.T Society
2	Dr. Nalli Kuppuswami Chetty	Member- Industrialist	Padma Shri Awardee, Proprietor, Nalli Silks
3	Mr. P Thilagaraj	State Government nominee	Special Officer (Curriculum Development Center) Directorate of Technical Education
4	Prof. R. Baskaran	Anna University Nominee	Director, Centre for International Relations, Anna University, Sardar Patel Road Guindy, Chennai - 600 025
5	Mr.N. Kumar	Member- Industrialist	Chairman, Group Corporate Board, The Sanmar Group
6	Ms. Srimathi Shivashankar		Corporate Vice President (Executive Leadership) & Head - EdTech Business, HCL Technologies
7	Dr. Aravindan Selvaraj		Co-Founder & Executive Director, Kauvery Hospital, Chennai
8	Prof. Dr. C.R. Muthukrishnan	Member- Educationalist	Former Officiating Director, IIT Madras, Chennai.
9	Prof. Dr. Carani B. Sanjeevi	Member- Educationalist	Professor, Dept of Medicine, Center for Molecular Medicine Karolinska Institutet
10	Mr. N. Venkataraman		Additional Solicitor-General of India
11	Dr. Anandavalli	Member - Research Expert	Director, SERC , Taramani, Chennai
12	Dr. Krishna Venkatesh	Innovation, Innovation, & Research Expert	Director, Centre for Incubation, Innovation, Research and Consultancy (CIIRC®) Joint Initiative by Sri Sringeri Sharada Peetham, Sringeri, and Jyothy Institute of Technology
13	Dr. C.S. Verma		Assistant Director, Training and Learning Bureau, AICTE
14	Mr. Kasi Viswanathan	Member- Sport Expert	CEO, Chennai Super Kings
15	Dr. K.S. Lakshmi	(Trust Nominee)	President, I.I.E.T Society
16	Dr. M.C. Vasudevan	Member- (Trust Nominee)	Vice President, I.I.E.T Society
17	Mr. V.S. Narasimhan	Member- (Trust Nominee)	Treasurer, I.I.E.T Society
18	Mr. V.N. Sriram	Nominee)	Director, I.I.E.T Society
19	Mrs. Deepa Umamaheswaran	Nominee)	Director, I.I.E.T Society
20	Dr. Vijayalakshmi Krishna A.	Member- (Trust Nominee)	Member, I.I.E.T Society



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

21	Dr. A. Babiyola	(Academician)	Professor, COE, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
22	Dr. S. Aarthi	Member (Academician)	Professor, HoD, CSE, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
23	Mrs. P. Vatchala Devi	(Administrative Officer)	Admin Officer, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
24	Dr. S. V. Saravanan	Member Secretary-	Principal, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College