

Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

Board of Studies - Department of Mechanical Engineering

S. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in Governing Body	Affiliation
1	Dr. S. Kamatchi Sankaran	Chairman	Professor, HoD Mech, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai
2	Dr. K. Shanmuga Sundaram	Anna University Representative	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Anna University, Chennai
3	Dr. J. M. Mallikarjuna	Academics External Expert	Professor, IIT Madras, Chennai
4	Dr. S. Somasundaram	Academics External Expert	Professor, NITTR, Chennai
5	Mr. T.A.B. Barathi	Industry Representative	Vice President (SCM), Wheels India Ltd.
6	Mr. N. Lakshmi Narasimhan	Industry Representative	General Manager - HR, Brakes India Private Limited
7	Mr. M. Karthick	Alumni	Managing Director, KMK Industries, Ambatur
8	Mr. Madhanagopal Thulasi Jayaraman	Alumni	Deputy Manager, New Product Development & Material Management at Wheels India Limited
9	Dr. S. Sankaran	Scientist	Scientist G, Chief General Manager, SMPETF, Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SDSC) SHAR, Sriharikota Range
10	Dr. Zaidi Bin Mohd Ripin	Professor, Foreign University	Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
11	Prof. P. Manokar	Doctor	Senior Consultant & Lead Interventional Cardiology, Heart Failure, Heart & Lung Transplant, Kauvery Hospital Vadapalani
12	Mr. K. Iyyanar	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
13	Mr. K. Thameemul Ansari Ameen	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
14	Mr. V. Arul	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

S. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in Governing Body	Affiliation
15	Dr. S. Santhanakrishnan	Staff Member	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
16	Dr. A. Chidambaram	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
17	Dr. T. Prabakaran	Staff Member	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
18	Mr. K. Rajkumar	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
19	Mr. D. Karthik Hari	Staff Member	Asst. Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
20	Dr. K. Balasubramanian	Staff Member	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College
21	Mr. M. R. Seshadri	Staff Member	Professor in Emeritus, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College