

Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

Board of Studies - Electrical and Electronics Engineering

S. No.	Name of the Committee Members	Position in Governing Body	Affiliation
1	Mrs.K.Rajeswari	Chairman	Head of the Department, Department of EEE.
2	Dr. C. Umayal	Anna University Representative	Professor, School of Electrical Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.
3	Dr.P.Somasundaram	Academics External Expert	Professor, CEG, Anna University,
4	Dr.R.Sarathi	Academics External Expert	Professor, EEE Department, IIT Madras.
5	Mr.Meenakshi Sundaram	Industry Representative	CEO, IPL shaw solutions Pvt Ltd, CTO- Amalgamations Components Group, Chennai.
6	Dr.V.S.Sriraja Balaguru	Industry Representative	Assistant Executive Engineer, Electrical/IT, TNEB Head Quarters, Chennai.
7	Mr. V.Dinesh Kumar	Industry Representative	Deputy Manager, Advanced Sustainable Products, Automotive Robotics India Pvt Ltd.
8	Mr.R.Mayukh Kapoor	Alumni	Engineering Manager, Electrical, Larsen & Toubro Limited.
9	Mr. P.Boniface	Alumni	Senior Manager, SSN Incubation Foundation, Chennai.
10	Dr.P.S.Pandian	Scientist	Scientist , DRDO, Bangalore.
11	Dr.Ramani Kannan	Professor, Foreign University	Post graduate Program Leader for Master and PhD by Research in EEE Dept, University Technology PETRONAS, Malaysia.
12	Dr.Selvi Radhakrishnan	Doctor	Oncologist, Apollo Cosmetic Clinics , MRC Nagar, Raja Annamalaipuram, Chennai.
13	Mrs. N. V. Haritha	Staff Member	Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

14	Mrs. T. Vanathi	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
15	Mr.S.Manikandan	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
16	Mrs. G .Gayatri	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
17	Mr. K. Bhasker	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
18	Mr. P. Parasuraman	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
19	Dr.S.B.Sivasubramaniyan	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
20	Dr R.Mahalakshmi	Staff Member	Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
21	Dr.R.Maya	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai
22	Mr.NShyamsundar	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai