

Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

Board of Studies - List of Members

SI.	Name of the committee	Position in	A ffiliation
No.	members	Governing Body	Affiliation
1	Dr. S Aarthi	Chairman	HOD, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
2	Dr. C. Valliyammai	AU Representative	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Anna University, Chennai.
3	Dr.Sharmila Sankar	Academics External Expert	Professor and Dean, School of Computer Information and Mathematical Sciences, B.S.Abdur Rahman Crescent Institute of Science & Technology, Chennai
4	Dr. V. Shanmuganeethi	Academics External Expert	Professor, NITTTR, Chennai
5	Mr.Selvaganesan Govindan	Industry Representative	Senior Director, LTIMindtree, Chennai
6	Mr.T.R. Shashwath	Industry Representative	Founder, Mindgrove Technologies, Chennai
7	Mr. Rathina Sabapathi Dhandapani	Industry Representative	Principal Technology Architect, Oracle
8	Mr. Parasuramji Rajendran	Alumni	Packet Forwarding Specialist, VMware, San Jose, California, United States
9	Mr.Sharan Srinivas	Alumni	Co-Founder, Mindgrove Technologies, Chennai
10	Dr.T.R.Reshmi	Scientist	Scientist , Society for Electronic Transactions and Security, Chennai
11	Dr.Sureswaran Ramadass	Professor Foreign University	Professor Emeritus, Malaysian University of Science and Technology
12	Dr. Ronnie Jacob George	Doctor	Ophthalmologist, Sankara Nethralaya
13	Dr. S. V. Saravanan	Special Invitee	Principal, Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai
14	Dr.B.Monica Jenefer	Staff Member	Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College An Autonomous Institution (Managed by I.I.E.T Society)

15	Mrs.C.Jerin Mahibha	Staff Member	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
16	Mrs.V.Sundari	Staff Member	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
17	Mrs.S.Yamuna	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
18	Mrs.P.Revathi	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
19	Mrs.M.R.Nithya	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
20	Mrs.M.Sumithra	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
21	Mr.R.Suresh Kumar	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
22	Mrs.M.Sowmiya	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
23	Mrs.S.Suganya	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.
24	Mrs. T.Dhivya	Staff Member	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College, Chennai.