

# MEENAKSHI SUNDARAJAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(Managed by HET Society)





#### SHRI K.R.SUNDARARAJAN

LEARNING GIVES CREATIVITY,
CREATIVITY LEADS TO THINKING,
THINKING PROVIDES KNOWLEDGE,
KNOWLEDGE MAKES YOU GREAT
~APJ ABDUL KALAM

Team kranti 2k21 seeks the blessings of our insightful founder Shri K.R.Sundararajan sir. His teachings and principles will always guide generation of students and inspire to strive for the true glory.

# DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

## **COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA**

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

TREASURER

Sankar Narayanan

Mira Soundaraya

Vaishnavi.R

VICE PRESIDENT

JOINT SECRETARY

Yogeshwaran.A

Nishanthini.G

#### **BOARD MEMBERS**

IV Year:

Sankar Narayanan ,Mira Soundaraya

III Year:

Sivamanikandan, Manish, Vaishnavi, Priyadharshini

II Year:

Diksha, Jayashree

I Year:

Karthik,Ramya,Anirudh,Shruthika,Subaram

Kunguma Akshatra, Rakavi, Flavion, Dhanush

#### **ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEERS**

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

TREASURER

Bharath.R

Priyadharshini.S

Ayaan.A

VICE PRESIDENT

JOINT SECRETARY

JOINT TREASURER

Yogeshwaran.A

Nishanthini.G

Ashwin.D

#### **EXECUTIVE BOARD**

IV Year:

Rajesh Kumar, Arulbala, Udaya, Madhumitha

III Year:

Anjali, Nivetha, Sagar, Srividhya

II Year:

Adithya, Naveen, Manya, Jeevitha



MINAKSHI SUNDARARAJAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

363, AREOT ROLD, RODAMBAKKAM, CHENNAL-24

FRATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Proudly Present



15" NATIONAL LEVEL TECHNICAL SYMPOSIUM

HUTOMHTION HNYWHERE

# MEENAKSIII SUNDARARAJA<mark>N E</mark>NGINEERING COLLEGE

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS(ACE) COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA(CSI)

ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS

PRESIDENT

SECRETARY

TREASURER

SANTHOSH

PRATHIBA KUMAR

KEERTHANA N

VICE-PRESIDENT

DHANANJEYAN M S

JOINT SECRETARY

SANKAR HARAYANAN S R

#### BOARD MEMBERS

IV Year: Sabari Krishnan, Bhargavan, Subramanian Kanna

III Year: S. Thiviyaa, Sanjana, P., V. Akash, Sridhar S, Prac-

II Year: Suvitha R, Sruti S, Priyadharshini S, Sudhir V

## EDITORIAL MEMBERS - TECHIE TALK

CHIEF EDITOR: Mrs. B. Monica Jenefer

EDITOR: Dr. M.K. Sandhya

COORDINATORS:

FACULTY: Ms. M. Sumithra

IV YEAR: Anjana Arunkumar, D.N. Vijith Niranjana, B. Srividhya, C.S. Archana, K.

Subramanian.

III YEAR: S. Samyuktha, P. Sanjana, P. Divya Lakshmi, N. Keerthana.

II YEAR: R.Haritha, Iyer Sandhya Nagarajan, Rajesh Kumar.C,

Mohamed

Basheer



MEENAKSHI SUNDARARAJAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Association of Computer Engineers

Department of Computer science

proudly presents

14th National Level 1

Symposium

Vi Tech Digital Agriculture

## Our Sincere Thanks to...



# ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS

#### MEENAKSHI SUNDARARAJAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

#### DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

#### COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA

#### **BOARD MEMBERS 2016-17**

IV Year: Logeshwaran, Anandapadmanabhan, Priyamvada, Hema

III Year: Preethi, Indumathi, Raajshri, Santhosh

II Year: Thirya S, Shreya N, Pradesh Nithin K, Deepa k

#### ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS

Logeshwaran

Santhosh

Preethi

President

Secretary

Treasurer

Subramanian K

Pradesh Nithin K

Vice President

Joint Secretary

#### Editorial Members - Techie Talkie

Chief Editor: Mrs.B.Monica Jenefer

Editor: Dr.M.K.Sandhya

Coordinators:

Faculty: Ms M Sumithra

IV Year: V Hema, S. Shashank, E. Akash Vikram, R Chanika

III Year: Anjana Arunkumar, Srividhya Balasubramaniyan, Subramanian K,

Archana CS, DN Vijith Niranjana,

II Year: S Samyuktha , P Sanjana, P Divya Lakshmi, N keerthana



Meenakshi Sundararajan Engineering College

Department Computer Science and Engineering

Association of computer Engineers

# KRANTI 16

13 'th National Level Technical Symposium



smart city

#### MEENAKSHI SUNDARARAJAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE ASSOCIATION OF COMPUTER ENGINEERS

#### BOARD MEMBERS 2015-2016

EzilmaniAakaashMohana.SPriyamvada.M

PRESIDENT SECRETARY

TREASURER

AnandaPadmanabam M

AfridhaParveenAnjanaArunkumar

VICE PRESIDENTJOINT SECRETARY

JOINT TREASURER

#### Teaching FacultyTechie Talk Committee

Mrs.B.Monica Jenefer

Chief Editor: Mrs.B.Monica Jenefer

Dr.M.K.Sandhya

Editorial Staff: Dr.M.K.Sandhya

Mrs.S.Aarthi

Mrs.C.JerinMahiba

IV-Year:NidaSafia S, Aishwarya R.

Mrs.V.Sundari

BanusreeM, Magalakshmi [

Mrs.S.Yamuna

Mrs.K.M.MaryLisy

III-Year: V. Hema, R. Chandnika,

Mrs.K.Subha

AkashVikram.E. Shashank

Mrs.L.Prinslin

Ms.R.SriGokulam

II-Year: Anjana Arunkumar, Srividhya. B

Mrs R Shobana Devi

D.N.VijitNiranjana,C.S.Archana

Mr.R. Venkatesh

K.Subramanian

Technical Staff:

Mr.R.Suresh Kumar

Meenakshi Sundara

Engineering College

Association Of

puter Engineers

DEPARTMENT OF LUMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGLEERING

proudly presents





ADHYAKSHA

16TH NATIONAL LEVEL TECHNICAL SYMPOSIUM

# TEAM KRANTI'19

# OVERALL CO-ORDINATORS:

Bharath·R, Kamalli·V, LaxmiPrasad·M, Madhumitha·P, Saranya·K·S, Mohamed Ejaz·M

#### TREASURER:

Jesintha praveena A, Meera M

#### SOUVENIR T

Snowfia Fernando Athi Vigneshwari·R, Reini Magnilda·S, Sruti Priyadharshini·S, Iyer Sandhya Nagarajan, Maya·T, Mira Sowndarya·R, Haritha·R, Sudhir· Arul Balan·A, Rajesh Kumar·C, Bharath·R

#### TECHNICAL TEAM:

Vijaylakshmy·K·R, Priyadharshini·S, Sakthe Priya·P, SankarNarayanan·S·R, Sowmiya·V, Kavya Prabha·S, Mira Sowndarya·R, Haritha·R, Iyer Sandhya Nagarajan, Madhumitha·P, Udaya·T, Sruti·S, Rajesh Kumar·C, Sudhir·V

#### PRIZE TEAM:

Nandhini·R·G, Nandhini·R, Madhuvana·K, Gayathri·B, Vaishali·R, Rajeshwari·C, Shanmugapriya·S

#### DECORATION TEAM:

Nithya·R·B, JesinthaPraveena·A, Kamalini·S, Haripriya·A, Nandhini·M, Porkodi·C·D, Sakthi Vigneshwari·R, Mira Sowndarya·R, Udaya·T, Laxmi Prasad·M, Wasim Akram·A, Mohamed Ejaz·M, Hanishkar·M, Kishore Kumar·V, Suganthapriyan·M, Praveen Kum K, Kiran·T, Sruti·S, Priyadharshini·S, Haritha

#### FOOD TEAM:

Praveen Kumar·K, Pradeep Kumar·A, Suga hapriyan·M

### SPONSOR HEAD:

Suvitha·R, Porkodi·C·D, Sudhir·V, Arulbalan·A

### FUNDRAISERS:

Arul Balan·A, Kamalini·S, Sruti·S, Sakthi Vigneshwari·R, Rama Devi·T

# MEDIA TEAM:

Ajay·B, Kishore·P, Matheshwar·B, Kishore Kumar·V

# PHOTOGRAPHY TEAM

Ajay·B, Kishore·P, Matheshwar·B

# WEBSITE TEAM:

Sowmiya·V, Vijaylakshmy·K·R, Sakthe Priya·P

## HELP DESK:

Rama Devi-T, Ramya Prabha-R-K

# REGISTRATION TEAM

Meera·M, Suvitha·R, Swathiya·K

# **WORKING MODEL TEAM:**

Priyadharshini·S, Sruti·S, Mira Sowndarya·R, Haritha·T

# EDITORS TEAM:

Snowfia Fernando J, Reini Magnilda S, Sakthi Vigneshwari·R,

# EVENT ORGANISERS

## PAPER -X:

Sruti-S, Iyer Sandhya Nagarajan, Udaya-T

#### CODE 'N' CHAOS:

Mira Sowndarya. M, Kavya Prabha. S, Snowfia Fernando. J

#### MATH -O- MANIA:

Madhumitha.P, Haritha.R, Prathiksha Sri.S, Rajeshwari.C

#### TRIAL BY TRIVIA:

Sudhir. V, Mohamed Basheer. S, Rajesh Kumar. C

#### **EUREKA:**

Sankar Narayanan·S·R, Sakthe Priya·P, Nandhini·R

#### WORKSHOP:

Vijaylakshmy·K·R, Shanmugapriya·S, Madhuvana·K

#### POSTATHON:

Sowmiya·V, Reini Magnilda·S, Sakthi Vigneshwari·R